Deleting Workspaces

You can delete workspaces in Arcadia Instant.

Developer Note. The user must have Manage privilege for the workspace.
  1. On the main navigation bar, click Visuals.
  2. On the left side menu, in the Workspaces section, find and select the workspace. Hover over its title until a (gear) icon appears, and click it.

  3. In the Edit Workspace modal window, click Delete.

  4. In the Delete Confirmation modal window, type DELETE, and then click Delete.

  5. The workspace no longer appears in the list of workspaces.