Deleting Workspaces

The following steps demonstrate how to delete workspace in Arcadia Instant.

Developer Note. The user must have adequate permissions for this task: the RBAC Create Workspace permission, and the Manage privilege for that workspace.
  1. On the main navigation bar, click Visuals.
  2. On the left side menu, in the Workspaces section, find and select the workspace. Hover over its title until a (gear) icon appears, and click it.

  3. In the Edit Workspace modal window, click Delete.

  4. In the Delete Confirmation modal window, type DELETE, and then click Delete.

  5. The workspace no longer appears in the list of workspaces.