Deleting Several User Accounts

The following steps demonstrate how to delete several Arcadia user accounts at the same time..

Availability Note. This feature is only available to users with administrative privileges.
  1. On the main navigation bar, click , the gear icon.

  2. In the drop-down menu, click Users & Groups.

    Selecting Users & Groups. Administration menu shows Apps, and Site Administration menu includes Users & Groups (active), Manage Roles, Custom Styles, Custom Colors, Custom Dates, Static Assets, and Site Settings.
    Selecting Users & Groups from Site Administration () Menu
  3. The Manage Users & Groups interface appears, open on the Users tab.

  4. In the list of users, click the checkmarks next to the Usernames you plan to delete.

  5. Click the Delete button.

    Deleting Several Users
    Deleting Uses in Bulk
  6. In the delete confirmation modal window, click Delete.

    Delete Users Confirmation
    Delete Confirmation for Several Users